Commit 4ad9b49a authored by Robert Speicher's avatar Robert Speicher
Browse files

Merge branch 'clarify-text' into 'master'

Clarify confirmation text on user deletion.

See #1699

Some users thought it was ok to delete the user because they'd only use the issues.  
This clarifies a bit better what's being deleted when you delete a user.

See merge request !1382
......@@ -97,5 +97,5 @@
- if user.access_locked?
= link_to 'Unlock', unlock_admin_user_path(user), method: :put, class: "btn btn-xs btn-success", data: { confirm: 'Are you sure?' }
- if user.can_be_removed?
= link_to 'Destroy', [:admin, user], data: { confirm: "USER #{user.name} WILL BE REMOVED! All tickets linked to this user will also be removed! Maybe block the user instead? Are you sure?" }, method: :delete, class: "btn btn-xs btn-remove"
= link_to 'Destroy', [:admin, user], data: { confirm: "USER #{user.name} WILL BE REMOVED! All issues, merge requests and groups linked to this user will also be removed! Maybe block the user instead? Are you sure?" }, method: :delete, class: "btn btn-xs btn-remove"
= paginate @users, theme: "gitlab"
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment