1. 17 Sep, 2018 1 commit
  2. 07 Sep, 2018 1 commit
  3. 06 Sep, 2018 1 commit
  4. 04 Sep, 2018 1 commit
  5. 30 Aug, 2018 1 commit
  6. 17 Aug, 2018 1 commit
  7. 15 Aug, 2018 1 commit
  8. 08 Aug, 2018 1 commit
    • Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason's avatar
      Add ability suppress the global "You won't be able [use] SSH" message · 0473c05ef223
      Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason authored
      This fixes gitlab-org/gitlab-ce#49953, as noted in the documentation
      this feature is intended to be used when SSH certificates are
      enabled. Then this warning becomes not only pointless, but also
      misleading.
      
      This builds on top of gitlab-org/gitlab-ce!21009 since both need to
      modify the same documentation, which avoids a merge conflict.
      
      See also the gitlab-org/gitlab-ce#49218 issue and associated merge
      request.
      0473c05ef223
  9. 07 Aug, 2018 1 commit
    • Phil Hughes's avatar
      Web IDE & CodeSandbox · b0b69203cddd
      Phil Hughes authored
      This enables JavaScripts projects to have live previews straight in the
      browser without requiring any local configuration. This uses the
      CodeSandbox package `sandpack` to compile it all inside of an iframe.
      
      This feature is off by default and can be toggled on in the admin
      settings. Only projects with a `package.json` and a `main` key are
      supported.
      
      Updates happen in real-time with hot-reloading. We just watch for
      changes to files and then send them to `sandpack` to allow it to reload
      the iframe. The iframe includes a very simple navigation bar, the text
      bar is `readonly` to stop users navigating away from the preview and
      the back and forward buttons just pop/splice the navigation stack
      which is tracked by a listener on `sandpack`
      
      There is a button inside the iframe which allows the user to open the
      projects inside of CodeSandbox. This button is only visible on
      **public** projects. On private or internal projects this button
      get hidden to protect private code being leaked into an external
      public URL.
      
      Closes #47268
      b0b69203cddd
  10. 06 Aug, 2018 2 commits
  11. 03 Aug, 2018 2 commits
  12. 30 Jul, 2018 1 commit
  13. 27 Jul, 2018 3 commits
  14. 26 Jul, 2018 2 commits
  15. 19 Jul, 2018 1 commit
  16. 10 Jul, 2018 1 commit
  17. 26 Jun, 2018 1 commit
  18. 22 Jun, 2018 1 commit
  19. 13 Jun, 2018 2 commits
  20. 08 Jun, 2018 2 commits
    • Bob Van Landuyt's avatar
      Users can accept terms during registration · 2350312d93d4
      Bob Van Landuyt authored
      When a user checks the `accept` checkbox, we will track that
      acceptance as usual. That way they don't need to accept again after
      they complete the registration.
      
      When an unauthenticated user visits the `/-/users/terms` page, there
      is no button to accept, decline or continue. The 'current-user menu'
      is also hidden from the top bar.
      2350312d93d4
    • Andreas Kämmerle's avatar
      Update settings section titles · d8b680339994
      Andreas Kämmerle authored
      d8b680339994
  21. 04 Jun, 2018 1 commit
  22. 31 May, 2018 2 commits
  23. 29 May, 2018 3 commits
  24. 28 May, 2018 1 commit
  25. 24 May, 2018 1 commit
  26. 21 May, 2018 1 commit
  27. 07 May, 2018 3 commits
  28. 04 May, 2018 1 commit
    • Bob Van Landuyt's avatar
      Enforces terms in the web application · ad08e0582d46
      Bob Van Landuyt authored
      This enforces the terms in the web application. These cases are
      specced:
      
      - Logging in: When terms are enforced, and a user logs in that has not
        accepted the terms, they are presented with the screen. They get
        directed to their customized root path afterwards.
      - Signing up: After signing up, the first screen the user is presented
        with the screen to accept the terms. After they accept they are
        directed to the dashboard.
      - While a session is active:
        - For a GET: The user will be directed to the terms page first,
          after they accept the terms, they will be directed to the page
          they were going to
        - For any other request: They are directed to the terms, after they
          accept the terms, they are directed back to the page they came
          from to retry the request. Any information entered would be
          persisted in localstorage and available on the page.
      ad08e0582d46