This instance will be upgraded to Heptapod 0.20.1 on 2020-03-08 at 14:00 UTC+1 (10 minutes of downtime)
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into branch/default . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :