Need 'OK' and 'Cancel' buttons in 'Edit remote repository path' dialog
Created originally on Bitbucket by kuy (Yuki Kodama)
Actual 'Edit remote repository path' dialog only has 'Close' button.\ Most user will confuse about 'How to cancel changing?'.
I know I can close the dialog without saving changes by pressing ESC key.\ However it's not good usability I suppose.
So could you adding 'OK' & 'Cancel' buttons to the dialog?
Open 'Edit remote repository path' dialog:\ [Context menu] -> 'TortoiseHG' -> 'Repository settings' -> 'Sync' tab -> 'Remote repository paths' group -> push 'Edit' button after selecting a path