Created originally on Bitbucket by fabse
after a commit its possible to undo the action inside the commit dialog. But when I close and open the dialog, the option is gone. Why? I know there is rollback, but why provide undo commit i a siatuation where it does make no sense? Directly after a commit i will never do an undo, because I close the window and then realize later that i will undo. So I would intuitive go back to the commit menu (where I saw undo button before) and see that its not possible anymore...
I mean, make the undo possible to use all the time or make rollback the default action in every case.