Allow easier deletion of an entire file from a shelf, patch or working directory
Created originally on Bitbucket by DeeHants (Deanna Earley)
Currently, while shelving and tidying before a commit, removing all changes to a file means selecting the file, selecting all chunks (possibly via the "all" button), pressing delete chunks, Selecting yes to delete the chunks, then yes to revert/remove the entire file. This gets much worse when deleting several files.
Can Shelve be updated to allow deletion of the selected files (with all chunks) without doing them one by one, reducing this to a single prompt to remove/revert the entire file?