Awkward behavior of the "default" group in repo registry
Created originally on Bitbucket by bozr
The default group cannot be removed from the repo registry. Is this because there should at least be one group available?
The current behavior is quite awkward:
I have a bunch of repos each inside a group. I also renamed the default group to something of my liking. So, now it's not obvious which group is the former default group. Apparently thg still remembers this, because sometimes I remove a repo group from the registry, however with the former default group the remove option is not available from the drop down menu.
IMHO it would be much nicer to prevent the user from deleting the last group if there is such a requirement.
I'm using TortoiseHg 2.1.1