revert: prompt before removing files in interactive mode
Prior to this change, files to be removed (i.e. files added since the revision to revert to) were unconditionally removed despite the interactive mode. Now prompt before actually removing the files, as this is done for other actions (e.g. forget).
Showing with 21 additions and 8 deletions