revert: makes interactive mode ask to forget added files (issue4936)
Before this patch revert interactive mode unconditionally forgets added files. This patch fixes this by asking user if he wants to forget added file. If user doesn't want to forget given file, it is added to matcher_opts exclude list, to not reviewing it later with other modified files.
Showing with 39 additions and 2 deletions