Read about our upcoming Code of Conduct on this issue

Commit e1103660 authored by Holger Krekel's avatar Holger Krekel
Browse files

adding a few people to the LICENSE file from a

rough list of committers.
parent b71b9d909830
......@@ -43,9 +43,14 @@ copyrighted by one or more of the following people and organizations:
Eric van Riet Paap <eric@vanrietpaap.nl>
Richard Emslie <rxe@ukshells.co.uk>
Anders Chrigstrom <ac@strakt.com>
Niklaus Haldimann <nhaldimann@gmx.ch>
Antonio Cuni <anto.cuni@gmail.com>
Maciek Fijalkowski <fijal@genesilico.pl>
Aurélien Campéas <aurelien.campeas@logilab.fr>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Alex Martelli <aleaxit@yahoo.com>
Anders Lehmann <serendipity-soft@get2net.dk>
Stephan Diehl <stephan.diehl@gmx.net>
Patrick Maupin <pmaupin@gmail.com>
Ludovic Aubry <ludovic.aubry@logilab.fr>
Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
......@@ -53,13 +58,14 @@ copyrighted by one or more of the following people and organizations:
Jacob Hallen <jacob@strakt.com>
Laura Creighton <lac@strakt.com>
Marius Gedminas <mgedmin@b4net.lt>
Niklaus Haldimann <nhaldimann@gmx.ch>
Amaury Forgeot d Arc <amauryfa@gmail.com>
Boris Feigin <boria@fbg.uklinux.net>
Valentino Volonghi <dialtone@divmod.com>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@impara.de>
Andrew Thompson <andrew.thompson@newhert.com>
Jonathan David Riehl <jriehl@spaceship.com>
Amaury Forgeot D Arc <Amaury.Forgeotdarc@Ubitrade.Com>
Alexandre Fayolle <afayolle@debian.org>
Guido van Rossum <guido@python.org>
Heinrich-Heine University, Germany
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment