Too easy to accidentally delete shelve when intending to delete chunks
Created originally on Bitbucket by MarkJeronimus (Mark Jeronimus)
Too often I click on the delete button in the shelf, intending to delete only a single file or chunks thereof. Usually I can recover some deleted data from the trash directory but it's a fragile workaround.
I propose to move the button to the top bar next to the 'New Shelf' button.
While the 'Clear' button doesn't cause confusion, and as such, won't be accidentally pressed, it doesn't need to be moved to the icon buttons area, but it's recommended for consistency.